Back to Films The Menu
View The Script

For your consideration:

Best Picture

Produced by
Adam McKay, p.g.a
Betsy Koch, p.g.a.
Will Ferrell

Best Director

Mark Mylod

Best Original Screenplay

Seth Reiss & Will Tracy

Best Actor

Ralph Fiennes

Best Actress

Anya Taylor-Joy

Best Supporting Actress

Hong Chau
Janet McTeer
Judith Light

Best Supporting Actor

Nicholas Hoult
Reed Birney
John Leguizamo

Best Cinematography

Peter Deming, ASC

Best Film Editing

Christopher Tellefsen, ACE

Best Production Design

Ethan Tobman, Production Designer
Gretchen Gattuso, Set Decorator

Best Costume Design

Amy Westcott

Best Makeup And Hairstyling

Deborah LaMia Denaver, Makeup Department Head
Adruitha Lee, Hair Department Head

Best Original Score

Colin Stetson, Music by

Best Sound

Rich Bologna, Supervising Sound Editor / Sound Designer
Todd Weaver, Jason Sullivan, Production Sound Mixers

Outstanding Performance By A Cast In A Motion Picture

Ralph Fiennes, Anya Taylor-Joy, Nicholas Hoult, Hong Chau, Janet McTeer, Reed Birney, Judith Light, and John Leguizamo